Sveriges Häradsallmänningsförbund

Styrelsen

Ordförande
Hans von Stockenström
Berga Säteri, 640 60 Åkers Styckebruk
Telefon: 0159-30250
Mobil: 070-5557186
E-post: stocken@berga.se

Vice ordförande
Egon Stenseke
Stenatorp 1, 447 94 Vårgårda
Mobil: 0705-332035
E-post:egon@stenatorp.se 

Sekreterare
Erik Petré
Grönbotorp Luntängen 160
718 91 Frövi
Mobil:  070-524 43 33
E-post:sekreterare@haradsallmanningsforbundet.se

Ledamot
Erik Westerdahl
Kusta 2, 725 97 Västerås
Mobil: 070-533 81 08
E-post: erik_westerdahl@email.com 

Ledamot
Claes Mattsson
St Sjögestad, 590 76 Vreta Kloster
Telefon: 013-66090
E-post: mattsson.c@telia.com

Ledamot
Andreas Grybäck
Lundbo 206, 743 73 Björklinge
Telefon: 070-716 33 23
E-post: andreas@satunagard.se

Ledamot
Per Sandberg
Torphälla 424, 705 97 Glanshammar
Telefon: 019-46 50 03
Mobil: 070-546 50 03
E-post: per@torphalla.se

Här finns tidigare styrelse