Sveriges Häradsallmänningsförbund

Stockholmslän

Långhundra Häradsallmänning

Styrelse och kontaktpersoner
Ordförande Tommy Höglund, 0703-721193, endebergasolantommy@telia.com
Vice ordf. Johan Stiernstedt, 0730-41 98 07, stiernstedtjohan@gmail.com

Övriga styrelseledamöter
Anders Hagevi, 0709-27 20 55, anders.hagevi@rangsells.com
Göran Lundin, 0706-66 96 80, glundin@hotmail.com
Nils Jällrud, 0706-54 04 09, nilsjallrud@outlook.com

Förvaltare Johan Wallinder, 010-48 28 149, sms 0703-401880

Seminghundra Häradsallmänning

Styrelse och kontaktpersoner
Ordförande Björn Söderman, 070-627 84 82, norrby_farming@hotmail.com
Vice ordf. Stefan Karlsson, 070-608 75 29, norrgarden@gmail.com

Övriga styrelseledamöter
Björn Hägglund, 070-528 27 85 , hagglund.bjorn@telia.com
Erik Viklund, 070-234 60 76, erik.viklund@skogforsk.se
Anders Kastengren, 070-633 34 87, anders.kstengren@gillesvik.se

Förvaltare Uppland Staffan Thor, 010-482 82 50, staffan.thor@mellanskog.se
Förvaltare Ludvika Bertil Thunström, 070- 229 20 00, bertil@novabioenergi.se

Sollentuna Häradsallmänning

Styrelse och kontaktpersoner
Ordförande Billy Holmberg, info@foratorp.se
Vice ordf. Göran Persson, goran.persson@jarfalla.se

Övriga styrelseledamöter
Bengt Mattsson, mattson.vallsta@teli.com
Fabian Kjessler, fabian.kjessler@stockholm.se

Förvaltare Thies Eggers, 018-140109, thies.eggers@skogssallskapet.se

Ärlinghundra Häradsallmänning

Styrelse och kontaktpersoner
Ordförande Lars Johansson, 070-538 10 15, lars.johansson@brantshammar.se
Vice ordf. Anders Bernhardsson, 070-571 17 42, bernhardsson@mbox317.swipnet.se

Övriga styrelseledamöter
Fredrik Hellström, 070-536 54 85, fredrik.hellstroem@telia.com
Håkan Svanäng, 070-658 09 86, hakan@svanang.nu
Otto Söderman, 073-530 12 74, malargardar@gmail.com

Förvaltare Lars Johansson, 070-538 10 15, lars.johansson@brantshammar.se
Skogvaktare Staffan Thor, 010-482 82 50, staffa.thor@mellanskog.se