Sveriges Häradsallmänningsförbund

Örebro län

| Tillbaka till Allmänningar |

Asker Häradsallmänning

Styrelse och kontaktpersoner
Ordförande Per-Erik Karlsson, 070-204 40 67, pererik.hj.holm@gmail.com
Vice ordf. Michael Tranell, 070-509 80 60, michael.tranell@hotmail.com

Övriga styrelseledamöter
Magnus Holm, 070- 683 21 73, b.l.magnus.holm@gmail.com
Örjan Eriksson, 070-349 14 51, orjan.yxtorp@telia.com
Ove Eriksson, 070-566 74 71, oveericsson8@gmail.com 
Filip Dalme, 070-523 00 27, filip@dalme.se

Förvaltare Martin Strandberg, 070-275 88 99 , martin.strandberg@haradskog.se
Skogvaktare Åke Algotson, 070-230 21 44, ake.algotsson@haradskog.se

Edsberg Häradsallmänning

Styrelse och kontaktpersoner
Ordförande Gunnar Carlsson, 070-670 14 54, harvesta@telia.com
Vice ordf. Claes Schneider, 070-340 10 49, claes-schneider@telia.com

Övriga styrelseledamöter
Jonny Carlsson, 070- 603 56 92, jonny.carlsson@sveaskog.se
Per Ericsson, 076-802 01 44, binninge.gard@swipnet.se
Fredrik Rundberg, 072-588 12 63, fredrik.rundberg@hotmail.com
Urban Bergström, 070-542 82 63, urban@risebergakloster.se

Förvaltare Martin Strandberg, 070-275 88 99 , martin.strandberg@haradskog.se
Skogvaktare Rickard Kärnell, 070-230 21 66, rickard.karnell@haradskog.se

Glanshammar Häradsallmänning

Styrelse och kontaktpersoner
Ordförande Per Sandberg, 070-546 50 03, per@torphalla.se
Vice ordf. Björn Ingemarsson, 070-565 07 34, bjorn.ingemarsson@gmail.com

Övriga styrelseledamöter
Gunnar Gustafsson, 070- 621 11 95, gustafsson.hogby@hotmail.com
Mikael Ekestubbe, 073-084 20 50, mikael.ekestubbe@lindbergbuss.se
Dag-Henrik Larsson, 070- 250 90 00, dag-henrik@marieborgsgard.se

Förvaltare Martin Strandberg, 070-275 88 99 , martin.strandberg@haradskog.se
Skogvaktare Rickard Kärnell, 070-230 21 66, rickard.karnell@haradskog.se

Kumla Häradsallmänning

Styrelse och kontaktpersoner
Ordförande Håkan Eriksson, 070-515 06 17, he@sorby.se
Vice ordf. Pär Hussmo, 0730-472 480 , ewa.hussmo@telia.com

Övriga styrelseledamöter
Gudrun Rimmersfors, 073-806 40 09, gudrun.rimmerfors@varmevarden.se
Lars Persson, 070-323 80 32, rampersson@gmail.com
Mikael Nordström, 070-206 27 43, mickenorddiv@live.se

Förvaltare Martin Strandberg, 070-275 88 99 , martin.strandberg@haradskog.se
Skogvaktare Åke Algotson, 070-230 21 44, ake.algotsson@haradskog.se

Grimsten Häradsallmänning

Styrelse och kontaktpersoner
Ordförande Lars-Göran Larsson, 070-732 07 04, larsa.larsson58@gamail.com
Vice ordf. Sören Pettersson, 070-346 05 82, sorenpettersson43@gmail.com

Övriga styrelseledamöter
Karl-Gunnar Agartsson, 070-593 68 67, k-g.agartsson@telia.com
Klas Wetter, 070-859 75 30, barstagard@hotmail.com
Göran Moberg, 070-634 39 36 , goranmoberg@telia.com

Förvaltare Martin Strandberg, 070-275 88 99 , martin.strandberg@haradskog.se
Skogvaktare Åke Algotson, 070-230 21 44, ake.algotsson@haradskog.se

Hardemo Häradsallmänning

Styrelse och kontaktpersoner
Ordförande Mikael Niordsson, 070-518 20 58, mikael@niordsta.se
Vice ordf. Johan Bergstedt, 070-330 79 45, johan.bergstedt@nemax.se

Övriga styrelseledamöter
Johan Selin, 070- 235 88 54, hannailanna@hotmail.com
Gustaf Ericsson, 070-740 25 12, gustaf@wasby.com
Stig Johansson, 070-330 63 07, 058223019@telia.com

Förvaltare Martin Strandberg, 070-275 88 99 , martin.strandberg@haradskog.se
Skogvaktare Åke Algotson, 070-230 21 44, ake.algotsson@haradskog.se